Dummies Author List For Sale

I just received an interesting gift in my inbox from the Dummies Marketing Team. They sent me the first-ever author newsletter in a 6MB PDF file. AND, they included the distribution list, which I’m assuming includes most, if not all, of the dummies authors’ e-mail addresses. Mine’s in there, but I don’t see Dr. Ruth anywhere.

There are over 500 e-mail addresses representing 300 unique domains.

What’s the starting bid?

Truncated list of domains:

aol.com
brewstereditorial.com
clunet.edu
dbusch.com
econoguide.com
familytoolbox.net
hellerskitchen.com
informationsolutions.com
joyofjewish.com
litaepstein.com
mindspring.com
netpointdesign.com
petereconomy.com
ralphroberts.com
san.rr.com
smallbusinessonline.net
taylor-fox.com
triad.rr.com
verizon.net
zangogroup.com

